“Gifts of Imperfection” Brene Brown Week 6 My Art Journal Entry by xo Julissie

My final week in my Art Journal for the Brene Brown E-Course. I decided to video my journal entry. I decided to keep it simple for those that just needed a simple way of adding quick color and design to their journal entry. I will be posting pictures of my finished pages later this week with my feeling on this week’s topic and what it means to me.
Next week I embark on a new journey with another favorite…
Julia Cameron and “The Artist’s Way” This book is a wonderful way to transition from Brene’s e-course. I look forward to this next chapter and I hope you will join me. Follow along and feel to free to friend me on facebook . I developed a private group called Gifts of Imperfection” Continuing the Healing after Brene Brown’s E-Course. We have 33 members and we welcome anyone who is looking for a loving/supportive place.
Chat soon…hugs xo Julissie

2 thoughts on ““Gifts of Imperfection” Brene Brown Week 6 My Art Journal Entry by xo Julissie”

Leave a Reply

